Contact

Dallam-Hartley County Office

Office: (806) 244-4434
Fax: (806) 244-7434
401 Denrock Ave, Dalhart, TX  79022-2627 U.S.A.
dallam@ag.tamu.edu
 
Michael Bragg
County Extension Agent
 Ag and Natural Resources
mhbragg@ag.tamu.edu
 
Kay Herron Rogers
County Extension Agent
Family and Consumer Sciences
kwrogers@ag.tamu.edu
 
Bailee Wright
County Extension Agent
4-H Youth Development
Bailee.wright@ag.tamu.edu
  
Janet Harrison
Program Assistant
Janet.Harrison@ag.tamu.edu
 
Debbie Powers
Administrative Clerk
Debbie.powers@ag.tamu.edu
 

Comments are closed.